PLANTSGURU.com
PLANTSGURU.com
PLANTSGURU.com
Views (10,966)
Following
Followers (2)

About PLANTSGURU.com

Buy plants online in India. Plants Guru provide online wide range of Plants, Seeds, Nursery, Medicinal Plants, Herbal Plants, Kitchen Garden Setup

http://www.plantsguru.com/
Contact Info
: info@plantsguru.com
:
:
First Review By
Ranjith Joy
2 Reviews
B
1 Reviews
0 Helpful Votes
" Order for cactus plant at plant guru "
1 / 5
Negative
Reviewed :
2019-05-08
On 30.04.2019 I placed order for cactus plant at plantguru : value Rs. 750/- (approx). On 03.05.2019, they informed that the material has been shipped track: plantsguru.shipway.in / 775125811746. On 06.05.2019 I received four SMS stating " your shipment is due for delivery today , be available. Accordingly, I waited for whole day (07.05.2019) to receive the material. But, unfortunately , no body came to deliver the material. Immediately, I informed the plantsguru stating the whole situation. I have sent few mails. But, there is no response from the Plansguru. Thus I feel this is a fake concern.
Baidyanath Ray

Shopped at PLANTSGURU.com : April, 2019
Order ID : OXXXXXXXXXXXXXX0
  • Product Availability
  • Website Usability
  • Payment Options
  • Speed of Delivery
  • Customer Support
0
Helpful
71
Views
This review is the subjective opinion of a SpotReviews member and not of SpotReviews.in
Review Summary

PLANTSGURU.com Reviews (7)

  reviews
Show  
B
1 Reviews
1 Helpful Votes
1 / 5
Negative
Reviewed :
2017-12-16
Ordered from Plantsguru about a week ago, along with orders placed to Nurserylive.com and Mybageecha.com, all orders @1500 inr. I received the order from Nurserylive 4 days later, the one from Mybageecha 5 days later. I emailed plantsguru to ask when my order would be sent out (showed online as still processing), no answer. Tried to contact via the chat line several times (during chat line hours), always received an "offline" response. Tried to cancel the order on the link provid...
Full Review 
1
Helpful
1142
Views
This review is the subjective opinion of a SpotReviews member and not of SpotReviews.in
C
1 Reviews
0 Helpful Votes
1 / 5
Negative
Reviewed :
2017-06-21
Hi!
I wanted to know regarding my order no 18983 dated 10.06.2017 which unfortunately got messed up very badly.
I have been mailing them since the day of receipt of my plant mail and also been calling them personally. On my repeated enquiry they did responded saying they will make replacement and ship the same on 20.06.2017 which they did as per their mail which was sent on 21.06.2017 morning with all tracking details but to my surprise the tracking no. was invalid/not found... and now
...
Full Review 
0
Helpful
1168
Views
This review is the subjective opinion of a SpotReviews member and not of SpotReviews.in
N
1 Reviews
1 Helpful Votes
1 / 5
Negative
Reviewed :
2017-05-23
Ordered climbing rose..got rose shrub instead. Inspite of confirmation recvd from owner that the wrong plant was sent and the correct one would be shipped soon, never recived till date. Been 5 months now.


Shopped on PLANTSGURU.com : December, 2016
Order ID : 1XXX4
  • Product Availability
  • Website Usability
  • Trustworthiness
  • Payment Options
  • Speed of Delivery
  • Customer Support
  • Returns & Refunds
  • Mobile App
1
Helpful
771
Views
This review is the subjective opinion of a SpotReviews member and not of SpotReviews.in
1 Reviews
0 Helpful Votes
1 / 5
Negative
Reviewed :
2017-03-19
I ordered Gladiolus Bulbs vide order 15676 on 25.02.2017 , On the day of Writing review approximately 1 month nearly on placing order ,still not received Bulbs,On contacting on cell phone no mentioned on website was given contact no of Navneet ,I repeatedly did followup but till date not despatched product. Better options are Amazon and eBay where atleast you get product ,But best bulbs are from kraft , Good germination

Shopped on PLANTSGURU.com : February, 2017
Order ID : 1XXX6
  • Product Availability
  • Website Usability
  • Trustworthiness
  • Payment Options
  • Speed of Delivery
  • Customer Support
  • Returns & Refunds
  • Mobile App
0
Helpful
520
Views
This review is the subjective opinion of a SpotReviews member and not of SpotReviews.in
1 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
1 / 5
Negative
Reviewed :
2016-06-12
We have not received the plants against the Order ID 8686 dt9/6/16 which as per your feedback vide your email dt 10/06/2016 were said to have been despatched by First Flight Consignment no/Tracking no M90100174374 ,where as on tracking said reference it is shown as delivered.
Kindly enquire and inform me suitably at the earliest
With Regards
N. C. Gupta



Shopped on PLANTSGURU.com : June, 2016
Order ID : 8XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX6
  • Mobile App
3
Helpful
553
Views
This review is the subjective opinion of a SpotReviews member and not of SpotReviews.in

FOLLOW US ON


INTERNATIONAL SITES:
U.S
U.A.E

copyright © 2013-2019 SpotReviews