INDIAFILINGS.com
INDIAFILINGS.com
INDIAFILINGS.com
Views (21,576)
Following
Followers (25)

About INDIAFILINGS.com

IndiaFilings.com is an easy to use, online business service that helps individuals, small businesses and large easily manage their secretarial, accounting and legal needs.

http://www.indiafilings.com
Contact Info
: info@indiafilings.com
:
:
First Review By
Aditi Sirdeshpande
1 Review
Review Summary

INDIAFILINGS.com Reviews (17)

  reviews
Show  
1 Reviews
1 Helpful Votes
5 / 5
Positive
Reviewed :
2016-09-12
I chose indiafilings after I was able to talk to a person at 2am at night. I felt if support is provided even at that time, i can expect some service after reading some of the reviews here. Definitely, impressed for such a cost they are able to deliver the service. Usually chargeable at 30k for company registration was done beautifully at 16k. Highly recommend. Do your due diligence and decide!

Shopped on INDIAFILINGS.com : July, 2016
  • Product Availability
  • Website Usability
  • Trustworthiness
  • Payment Options
  • Speed of Delivery
  • Customer Support
  • Returns & Refunds
  • Mobile App
1
Helpful
567
Views
This review is the subjective opinion of a SpotReviews member and not of SpotReviews.in
1 Reviews
1 Helpful Votes
5 / 5
Positive
Reviewed :
2016-09-07
Smoothly completed a copyright process through Indiafilings.com. There can be more improvement in terms of better coordination with other teams in the organisation. But, still a overall good experience. It would be good to have SMS updates also.

Shopped on INDIAFILINGS.com : August, 2016
  • Product Availability
  • Website Usability
  • Trustworthiness
  • Payment Options
  • Speed of Delivery
  • Customer Support
  • Returns & Refunds
  • Mobile App
1
Helpful
351
Views
This review is the subjective opinion of a SpotReviews member and not of SpotReviews.in
U
1 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
1 / 5
Negative
Reviewed :
2016-09-06
Before I give review Just want to say that there are certain problems in this world which can't be solved through automation(through online platform).

I have paid this fraud company for my business registration and due to some personal problem I cancelled the deal and asked for refund just after 2 days. They said they will cut 20% of the fees I paid though I have not used any of their service. I agreed that too but its more then a month they have not refunded my money. They just say i
...
Full Review 
2
Helpful
453
Views
This review is the subjective opinion of a SpotReviews member and not of SpotReviews.in
1 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
5 / 5
Positive
Reviewed :
2016-08-24
Based on my current Private ltd company registration (July 2016) via INDIAFILINGS, I strongly recommend entrepreneurs to opt for INDIAFILINGS to get timely and hassle free company registration. I visited their Chennai office on June 29, 2016 and got my company incorporated on July 15, 2016. I personally thank Mr. Ranjith Kumar (Business Development) and Ms. Shaira (Relationship Manager) for their apt and patient response each time. I am currently proceeding with next steps namely PAN a...
Full Review 
2
Helpful
412
Views
This review is the subjective opinion of a SpotReviews member and not of SpotReviews.in
1 Reviews
0 Helpful Votes
5 / 5
Positive
Reviewed :
2016-08-10
Took the basic package for LLP from IndiaFilings. The overall process took about 2 weeks and got all the required documents to get a bank account and make bank loan application. Need to provide some documents and on time over the site to get the process completed.

Shopped on INDIAFILINGS.com : July, 2016
  • Product Availability
  • Website Usability
  • Trustworthiness
  • Payment Options
  • Speed of Delivery
  • Customer Support
  • Returns & Refunds
  • Mobile App
0
Helpful
475
Views
This review is the subjective opinion of a SpotReviews member and not of SpotReviews.in

FOLLOW US ON


INTERNATIONAL SITES:
U.S
U.A.E

copyright © 2013-2019 SpotReviews