BOOKSTOK.com
BOOKSTOK.com
BOOKSTOK.com
Views (7,239)
Following
Followers (1)

About BOOKSTOK.com

Online BookStore India with cash on delivery and Subscribe Magazine at discounted prices

http://www.bookstok.com
Contact Info
:
:
:
First Review By
Sudhakar Madiwala
1 Review
Review Summary

BOOKSTOK.com Reviews (6)

  reviews
Show  
1 Reviews
1 Helpful Votes
1 / 5
Negative
Reviewed :
2018-12-13
I did my subscription in August and since then have been following up. Everytime they give a new time line for next month. The subscription never comes. CHEAT, ROBBER organization

Shopped on BOOKSTOK.com : August, 2018
Order ID : 3XXX5
  • Website Usability
  • Trustworthiness
  • Speed of Delivery
  • Customer Support
  • Returns & Refunds
1
Helpful
141
Views
This review is the subjective opinion of a SpotReviews member and not of SpotReviews.in
1 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
1 / 5
Negative
Reviewed :
2018-04-27
I have paid My subscription on 10 January, 2018 for Champak English (3 Years : 72 Issues) and have received conformation for delivery within 5 to 7 weeks.

Since then I am following them for my subscription every they answer as following.

----- Forwarded message -----
From: Bookstok I Rediscover Reading!
To: hitesh prajapati
Sent: Wednesday, 18 April, 2018, 9:40:27 AM IST
Subject: Re: Fwd: Your order No.33107 has been received & will be processed shortly

Dear Customer,

Sincere ap
...
Full Review 
3
Helpful
902
Views
This review is the subjective opinion of a SpotReviews member and not of SpotReviews.in
1 Reviews
1 Helpful Votes
1 / 5
Negative
Reviewed :
2017-02-09
The worst online book store ever i've come across it past more than month you've not credited my refund yet after booking an order I got a mail from bookstok support that book is not in stock and money will be refunded and it past like more than a month no message or mail from the support team!!!

Shopped on BOOKSTOK.com : January, 2017
Order ID : 2XXX6
  • Product Availability
  • Website Usability
  • Trustworthiness
  • Payment Options
  • Speed of Delivery
  • Customer Support
  • Returns & Refunds
  • Mobile App
1
Helpful
1415
Views
This review is the subjective opinion of a SpotReviews member and not of SpotReviews.in
1 Reviews
0 Helpful Votes
1 / 5
Negative
Reviewed :
2016-10-09
I would want to advice customers to stay away from ordering at Bookstok. They will take your order and will not start subscription nor their customer service is of any help. I have ordered two magazines in May 2016 and the subscription is ye to start. Any amount of writing to the store has not resulted in any positive response. This seems to be a fishy site, please avoid

Shopped on BOOKSTOK.com : May, 2016
Order ID : 2XXXXXXXXXX1
  • Product Availability
  • Website Usability
  • Trustworthiness
  • Payment Options
  • Speed of Delivery
  • Customer Support
  • Returns & Refunds
0
Helpful
500
Views
This review is the subjective opinion of a SpotReviews member and not of SpotReviews.in
1 Reviews
0 Helpful Votes
1 / 5
Negative
Reviewed :
2016-08-29
I am yet to see such worst customer care experience. I had ordered one magazine(19 Feb 2016), waiting for 2 months that magazine did not started, I told them to change subscription it to another magazine, they made me pay additional money as needed for the other magazine (in June 2016), which I did and told subscription for this will start from August. August end, nothing started, then again I sent email, they say your order is not confirmed and wait till 24 hours. .After 48 hours als...
Full Review 
0
Helpful
456
Views
This review is the subjective opinion of a SpotReviews member and not of SpotReviews.in

FOLLOW US ON


INTERNATIONAL SITES:
U.S
U.A.E

copyright © 2013-2019 SpotReviews