BOOKSTOK.com
BOOKSTOK.com
BOOKSTOK.com
Views (5,360)
Follow
Followers (1)

About BOOKSTOK.com

Online BookStore India with cash on delivery and Subscribe Magazine at discounted prices

http://www.bookstok.com
First Review By
Sudhakar Madiwala
1 Review
Review Summary

BOOKSTOK.com Reviews (5)

  reviews
Show  
 
1 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Negative
Reviewed :
2018-04-27
I have paid My subscription on 10 January, 2018 for Champak English (3 Years : 72 Issues) and have received conformation for delivery within 5 to 7 weeks.

Since then I am following them for my subscription every they answer as following.

----- Forwarded message -----
From: Bookstok I Rediscover Reading!
To: hitesh prajapati
Sent: Wednesday, 18 April, 2018, 9:40:27 AM IST
Subject: Re: Fwd: Your order No.33107 has been received & will be processed shortly

Dear Customer,

Sincere ap
...
Full Review 
3
Helpful
533
Views
This review is the subjective opinion of a SpotReviews member and not of SpotReviews.in
 
1 Reviews
1 Helpful Votes
Negative
Reviewed :
2017-02-09
The worst online book store ever i've come across it past more than month you've not credited my refund yet after booking an order I got a mail from bookstok support that book is not in stock and money will be refunded and it past like more than a month no message or mail from the support team!!!

Shopped on BOOKSTOK.com : January, 2017
Order ID : 2XXX6
  • Product Availability
  • Website Usability
  • Trustworthiness
  • Payment Options
  • Speed of Delivery
  • Customer Support
  • Returns & Refunds
  • Mobile App
1
Helpful
1046
Views
This review is the subjective opinion of a SpotReviews member and not of SpotReviews.in
 
1 Reviews
0 Helpful Votes
Negative
Reviewed :
2016-10-09
I would want to advice customers to stay away from ordering at Bookstok. They will take your order and will not start subscription nor their customer service is of any help. I have ordered two magazines in May 2016 and the subscription is ye to start. Any amount of writing to the store has not resulted in any positive response. This seems to be a fishy site, please avoid

Shopped on BOOKSTOK.com : May, 2016
Order ID : 2XXXXXXXXXX1
  • Product Availability
  • Website Usability
  • Trustworthiness
  • Payment Options
  • Speed of Delivery
  • Customer Support
  • Returns & Refunds
0
Helpful
369
Views
This review is the subjective opinion of a SpotReviews member and not of SpotReviews.in
 
1 Reviews
0 Helpful Votes
Negative
Reviewed :
2016-08-29
I am yet to see such worst customer care experience. I had ordered one magazine(19 Feb 2016), waiting for 2 months that magazine did not started, I told them to change subscription it to another magazine, they made me pay additional money as needed for the other magazine (in June 2016), which I did and told subscription for this will start from August. August end, nothing started, then again I sent email, they say your order is not confirmed and wait till 24 hours. .After 48 hours als...
Full Review 
0
Helpful
348
Views
This review is the subjective opinion of a SpotReviews member and not of SpotReviews.in
 
1 Reviews
1 Helpful Votes
Negative
Reviewed :
2016-05-04
Ordered a book with yearly subscription in Feb and not yet received the books its May now. There is no communication from Bookstok. I now feel i am cheated and lost the full subscription amount. Attaching my order for authentication.

Shopped on BOOKSTOK.com : February, 2016
Order ID : 2XXX2
  • Speed of Delivery
  • Customer Support
1
Helpful
463
Views
This review is the subjective opinion of a SpotReviews member and not of SpotReviews.in

copyright © 2013-2018 SpotReviews

v.1.1.4