SAFEXBIKES.com
SAFEXBIKES.com
SAFEXBIKES.com
Views (9,385)
Follow
Followers (2)

About SAFEXBIKES.com

Safex Bikes offers special quality Bike Spare Parts and Bike Accessories at special prices

http://safexbikes.com
Customer Support
:support@safexbikes.com
: 9873151505
First Review By
Vicky Ganapathy
1 Review
1 Reviews
0 Helpful Votes
" Best Store for Motorcycle Spares "
Positive
Reviewed :
2018-01-31
Very Satisfactory experience regarding parts quality and support. Made two purchases in Sept 2017. Received the parcels in time. Even the prices are discounted and the parts which are difficult to find in the local market are available at safexbikes.com

Shopped on SAFEXBIKES.com : October, 2017
Order ID : 3XXX4
  • Product Availability
  • Website Usability
  • Trustworthiness
  • Payment Options
  • Speed of Delivery
  • Customer Support
  • Returns & Refunds
  • Mobile App
0
Helpful
0
Views
This review is the subjective opinion of a SpotReviews member and not of SpotReviews.in
Review Summary

SAFEXBIKES.com Reviews (7)

  reviews
Show  
 
1 Reviews
0 Helpful Votes
Positive
Reviewed :
2018-02-22
"Excellent is the word.. Right Product & Service, Good Quality and Awesome Customer Representative- Mr. Amit"...
I have ordered graphic stickers for my Karizma motorbike. I got the right product with wonderful customer experience from Mr. Amit and timely help and reply always throughout till my delivery. The representative guided me well and also confirmed the requirement by sending the pictures and details, also the product is of great quality with perfect pricing and for me made an a
...
Full Review 
0
Helpful
360
Views
This review is the subjective opinion of a SpotReviews member and not of SpotReviews.in
 
1 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Negative
Reviewed :
2016-12-01
PAYMENT DONE ONLINE. AFTER 5DAYS OF THIS I GET A CALL AND THE ASK FOR PIC OF MY BYKE TO SEND EXACT COLORED PART. AFTER 30DAYS OF THIS CALL FINALLY I RECEIVED MY PARTS AND FOUND THAT THAT IS OF SOME OTHER MODEL AND DIFFERENT COLOR.

EVEN AFTER SENDING CLEAR PICS OF BYKE THEY SEND INCORRECT PARTS.

LOST MY MONEY BY OPTING THIS.

Shopped on SAFEXBIKES.com : November, 2016
Order ID : 2XXX8
  • Product Availability
  • Website Usability
  • Trustworthiness
  • Payment Options
  • Speed of Delivery
  • Customer Support
  • Returns & Refunds
  • Mobile App
2
Helpful
860
Views
This review is the subjective opinion of a SpotReviews member and not of SpotReviews.in
 
1 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Negative
Reviewed :
2016-10-17
DON’T EVER BUY ANY PRODUCT FROM SAFEBIKES
My personal experience, I did a purchase 3/Oct/2016 (details are below) after enquiring about the product with them, from that day I am following thru mail and phone calls with vendor, he is not bothered to give the product nor return money, last week (11/Oct/2016) he told the product is not available in the market and will return the money yet to get response from him.
Still I am waiting …today is (17/10/2016)

Confirmation Number:
...
Full Review 
2
Helpful
900
Views
This review is the subjective opinion of a SpotReviews member and not of SpotReviews.in
 
1 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Negative
Reviewed :
2016-08-16
I placed order of spare parts worh 3000 Rs. for TVS Centra bike on 20.07.2016. But they didnt dispatched the items. Not answering my calls, replying to my sms and emails.
Plz dont be fooled by safex.

Shopped on SAFEXBIKES.com : July, 2016
Order ID : 2XXX9
  • Product Availability
  • Website Usability
  • Trustworthiness
  • Payment Options
  • Speed of Delivery
  • Customer Support
  • Returns & Refunds
  • Mobile App
2
Helpful
873
Views
This review is the subjective opinion of a SpotReviews member and not of SpotReviews.in
 
1 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Negative
Reviewed :
2016-07-23
I ordered a product from safexbikes.com . But they never dispatched it . They are not replying to my phone calls and messages . I messaged them several times to either send the product or cancel it and return my money to my bank acccout . But there is still no reply..

Shopped on SAFEXBIKES.com : July, 2016
Order ID : 2XXX8
  • Product Availability
  • Website Usability
  • Trustworthiness
  • Payment Options
  • Speed of Delivery
  • Customer Support
  • Returns & Refunds
  • Mobile App
3
Helpful
672
Views
This review is the subjective opinion of a SpotReviews member and not of SpotReviews.in

copyright © 2013-2018 SpotReviews

v.1.1.3